Am I really doing this again?

Here we go again. Am I really about to do this? Honestly, just between you and me, I actually enjoy doing this. I really don’t know why. I’ve never really thought of myself as one to journal, but maybe I should since I definitely use this blog as a means to clear my head and get some thoughts on paper. It’s become somewhat therapeutic for me.

Hopefully, you’ll find some use from these ramblings if merely entertainment alone. I can’t even guarantee that this will entirely be about track and field. I might just choose to stream-of-thought about the best chai in the Purple Valley or post pictures of my children and gush.

DSC_0752 (2)

No one really knows what this might evolve into. The only thing I do know is that I’m going to work to meet a certain level of consistency with this blog. If consistency is important enough for us to make it a core value for the team, then I can roll that over into this site as well.

 

Leave a Reply

